Testimonials

Your weight loss is finally over!

At ThinWorks Weight Loss Centers, our sole attention is on your journey to better health. Our passion motivates us to improve our methods constantly. This unrelenting urge to supply our clients with effective weight loss options has led to us providing top-notch care in a safe, inviting environment. Here’s what our clients have to say.

Five green stars of a 5-star review!

“I’ve been doing the program for almost 2 months now and have lost 22 pounds. I highly recommend this program. The staff are always informative and friendly. Also, they give you the tools and knowledge to help you lose the weight.”

Kelly C.
March 29, 2017
Five green stars of a 5-star review!

“What a difference a few weeks make! This program you all have is top notch and the best part…it actually works!  I have been enrolled in the program, followed it with the help of Katherine and already surpassed one of my goals!”

Jessica D.
November 7, 2017
Five green stars of a 5-star review!

“Started this for my wedding, but excited for this lifestyle change. The staff is great and a wonderful help, I’ve learned a lot and gained many tips to help me continue. They have truly helped makes this process easier! Before and after photos to come!”

JME M.
January 16, 2019
Five green stars of a 5-star review!

“I had been recommended to Thin Works by a friend. I made a consult and felt warm and welcome from day 1. Theres no judgements only support. I just had my first weigh in after one week = 16 lbs !!!!!! I followed tot he tee and its very easy. I wasn’t hungry and am so excited to reach my goal of 60 lbs. I highly recommend it.”

Margie E.
June 19, 2018
Five green stars of a 5-star review!

I wanted to lose 40lbs before a special vacation. I’m already halfway there after only 5 weeks! Plus I feel healthy and confident. Super place. Super staff! I highly recommend it.”

Kerry M.
August 21, 2018
Five green stars of a 5-star review!

“I love the environment in this office and the medical staff are all so warm and friendly! I look forward to weighing in each week and seeing my great results! It motivates me to keep going until I reach my goal weight!”

Sabrina C.
August 30, 2018
Five green stars of a 5-star review!

“Ever since having my child it has been so difficult to get to that pre-baby weight and actually keep it off. Thanks to ThinWorks I have been able to get below that and I am already so close to my goal weight. Their plan helps you lose the weight without having to exercise if you are super busy like me. The staff is great and they are very flexible! It is great to have the weekly motivation.”

Dayana A.
September 12, 2019
Five green stars of a 5-star review!

“The staff at ThinWorks are exceptional! Every visit I felt heard and cared for and always left with a plan for what to do next. The plan itself was personally successful. I even learned several tricks for future use. I am so thankful for ThinWorks, the amazing staff, and most of all the lasting positive impact it has had on my life.”

T.K.
February 18, 2020

See What our Clients Are Saying

Your Weight is finally over®

Come and see why so many people who trust the ThinWorks process are raving about the results they achieved. Set an appointment today!

Contact us Today
`