Testimonials

Your weight loss is finally over!

At ThinWorks Weight Loss Centers, our sole attention is on your journey to better health. Our passion motivates us to improve our methods constantly. This unrelenting urge to supply our clients with effective weight loss options has led to us providing top-notch care in a safe, inviting environment. Here’s what our clients have to say.

Five green stars of a 5-star review!

“Very sweet people. Great program for quick weight loss. It works.”

Lauren
April 11, 2020
Five green stars of a 5-star review!

“Great Results!!! Very friendly staff, always willing to answer any questions.”

Adrienne
June 29, 2020
Five green stars of a 5-star review!

“I have had the best experience at ThinWorks in Palm Beach Gardens. Not only have I reached my goal in the time set I planned, I did it because of my coach who cheered me on throughout the process, continually educated me and for keeping me accountable for each component of my weightless journey. I highly recommend!!”

Andrew K
July 17, 2020
Five green stars of a 5-star review!

“The people there are super nice!”

Martina
October 17, 2020
Five green stars of a 5-star review!

“Everyone there is very nice and easy to talk to I would definitely recommend this place.!”

Emilia
October 29, 2020
Five green stars of a 5-star review!

“I have had the best experience at Thin works. Coach Katherine is continuing educating me! The whole team is awesome. And I must say Nick is a sweet and understanding guy. Nick gave me a cute little t-shirt. If you want to lose weight! Thin works is the place to go!”

Jeannette B.
December 3, 2020
Five green stars of a 5-star review!

“Literally the entire staff is so pleasant.  Sara is so amazing and helpful.  I have been coming once a week for a B12 shot and it has changed my life!!  Extremely happy with the service and level of professionalism.

Christie S.
April 13, 2021
Five green stars of a 5-star review!

“This is the only program that has truly worked for me…I find it very easy to follow and I’m almost at my goal…and then would like to go a little further after my goal.  They are so accommodating, helpful, professional and caring.  I highly recommend Thin Works, they’ve make it easy to achieve my goal.  Thank you everything.

Gina G.
May 3, 2021

See What our Clients Are Saying

Your Weight is finally over®

Come and see why so many people who trust the ThinWorks process are raving about the results they achieved. Set an appointment today!

Contact us Today
`